Facebook twitter

Home > Australia > AWF >

symbols ] country codes ]

Australasian Wrestling Federation
Commonwealth Title
(as of 2017/11/15)

Roger Ventura2008/10/04North Shore, NZL
Defeats Jaw Law in the tournament final to become the first champion.
Powerhouse Theo2009/04/19Fairy Meadow, NSW
Tama Williams 2010/10/17 Campbelltown, NSW
Concrete Davidson 2011/08/27 Blacktown, NSW
Powerhouse Theo [2] 2011/10/08 Parramatta, NSW
Iron Ben Coles 2012/06/29 Penrith, NSW
Reigning Australasian Heavyweight champion, wins double title match.
Blakestone 2012/11/23 Sydney
Gladiator Apollo 2014/07/05 Blacktown, NSW
Dean Draven 2015/12/19 Minchinbury, NSW
Australasian champion, wins a double title match.
TNT 2016/12/03 Penrith, NSW
Wins both titles.