Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Australia > AAW >

symbols ] country codes ]

All Action Wrestling
Independent Title ( 2006/09 - 2009/06 )
Western Australia State Heavyweight Title ( 2009/06 - 2010/08 )

Jet West2006/09/02Port Kennedy
Defeats Ravemeister in tournament final to become the first champion.
Dustin Dice2006/11/25Port Kennedy
Jet West [2]2007/04/28Port Kennedy
Mark Valour2007/06/30Port Kennedy
Jarrad Slate2007/08/25Port Kennedy
Jake Paragon2007/11/24Port Kennedy
Craven2008/03/08Port Kennedy
Tiberius Long2008/07/12Port Kennedy
B-Money2008/10/04Port Kennedy
David Nero2008/10/25Port Kennedy
Killah [2]2009/02/07Warnbro
Joey Angel2009/06/20Warnbro
Renamed WA State Title.
Jimmy Swell2009/09/05Warnbro
James Grace2009/11/14Warnbro
Esteban Molina2010/04/17Warnbro
Blue Blood2010/04/17Warnbro
Cashes in his Money in the Bank.
Simon Swell [2]2010/08/07Warnbro
Mark Valour defeats Blood and hands the AAW Australian Title to Swell.

* See AAW Australian Heavyweight Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.