Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Australia > AAW >

symbols ] country codes ]

All Action Wrestling
Australian Women's Title

(as of 2013/09/15)

Imogen Jane09/09/05Warnboro
Defeats Lee'Ann at "Eruption 2009" to become the first champion.
Imogen Jane [2]10/01/15Warnboro
Mighty Mel10/09/04Warnboro
Imogen Jane [3]10/10/23Secret Harbour
Savannah Summers10/11/13Warnboro
Imogen Jane [4]11/04/16Warnboro
Imogen Jane [5]12/08/17Sale
Teams with Chris Target to defeat Jane & Craven.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.